the government should control the amount pf violent films in order to decrease the violent crime in the society

It’s true that controlling the violence in movies and television by government is more important than to decrease the real crimes in society, however i believe they are related to each others.

In one way, violence films set up bad images for audience which encourage them to do things without ethics. for instance, people might feel active when they watched an action movie with gun, violent and revenge. Since they saw the negative examples from the TV program ,they might imitate the actions in the film ,especially the children who have not enough nature to recognize the right from wrong. As the result of this, teenagers will try the things which appears in the movies like drugs because their principles have been impacted negatively. Finally, their physical health will be damaged by drugs, and the increased spending on medical facilities by the government will divert attention from other necessary developments. Moreover, the crimes in the society will increase sharply if the government didn’t control the wrong information that attend in the films efficiency.

Conversely, the local community cannot neglect the real life crimes in order to control the violence films. Firstly, they will hurt the normal residence who have no conflict with them. Th residents who are innocent had been getting hurt from these people. Finally, people will be afraid to go out so the business will have no consumers and led to bad economic growth or even emigrate away this country. If government didn’t give crimes punishments which seems to give opportunities for people to commit crimes.

In conclusion, whether violence in films and TV might build up a bad image to audience, but to limit the violent crimes in society is more important.