The government should pay for large pieces of art for public display in outdoor places. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As far as I know, there is a controversial issue among authorities, they assert weather the government should burden the expenditure of enormous pieces of art, such as sculptures for public showing in outdoor areas or no? I consent to this idea for some reasons elucidated in the following paragraphs.

The first and foremost reason is that the statues of famous people can either inspire or motivate citizens and individuals to endear to promote their nation by the appropriate invents and perfect controvents, which can develop a notion. Not only that, they can understand such people always maintain in the communities’ heart and appreciate by them. As an example of such persons, we can reference to Aviccena, who all circle academic professors are familiar to him. Therefore, due to the fact that they are definitely a positive role model for inhabitants, the states have to endure to pay huge money for reviving the name of big male by constructing their statues in outdoor areas.

Moreover, they can familiarize other nations to their tradition images by attract more tourist. Having unforgettable and memorable exhibitions fore picecs of art, heritants and sculptures can be great, eyes catching and captivating holiday destinations for travelers, especially international visitors. If a region turn to an ancient and historical place, it will boost their economic earning and revenue. Consequently, the government should charge money on large part of arts.

To sum up, what had been raised above, although paying much money maybe improve a countries , bringing more money by attracting the number of tourists by considering some aspects mentioned above.