The government should take full responsibility for environmental issues, but others believe it ought to be the responsibility of individuals. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowdays, some people think that governance is fully responsible for all problems of environment, meanwhile, some of them consider that every single person need to take responsibility too.

Personally, I agree with both of statements. I think when administration and individuals will understand that they need to help each other to protect our surroundings it is going to fix a lot of issues.

On the one hand, government should defense and be responsible for environmental situation. They should be aware about current issues and take control over them. Furthermore, They need to have laws and rules regarding the environment and they have to make sure that all laws are being enforced and people know about them enough. Maintenance of order and cleanliness, recycling, air pollution problems, healthcare, ecology, taking care about woods, animals, all flora, fauna and other important and large scale issues is absolutely governmental responsibility and they need to do everything to help and protect our ecosystem because only government have all sources and rights to do that.

On the other hand, government can not control everything and everyone. It is impossible to solve surroundings problems without the help of citizens. If individuals do not understand that they need to follow laws and rules about environs and try to keep save our atmosphere, government can not help. For example, if administration will do everything to keep one area clean and safe, but people will litter or broke everything there will not be any result and growth in improvements. Or if no one will try to recycle their garbage, none recycling plant will help. Only when everyone will be responsible for their actions and truly want to help our environment to be a little bit better our society will see the results and improvements.

In conclusion, government should take responsibility for main and huge issues and solve them. However, every citizen also should be responsible for the place that surround them and follow the simple rules and moral principles. After that, everyone can notice changes for the better in the environment. Environmental problems concern everyone and should to be solved by common goals.