The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in school curriculum. To what extent do you agree?

The high rate of overweight people is a major issue in current society and that is the cause of workload of the healthcare system. Thus ,the key solution for improving supplied problem considerate as implementing sport lessons in school. I partially agree with this statement ,but diet is also accounting a necessary role to tackle weight problems.

Initially ,regular exercises in school curriculums seems as appropriate way to grapple with overweight. Moreover, this might be a useful method to increase awareness about exercise importance across young generation, It shall foster a rise of healthy habits and contribute keeping students fit. But evidence claim that significant majority of education institutes cannot afford providing enough sport activities in the schedule, due to possible shortage of other essential lessons. Therefore ,implementing some extra physical activities will ensure probable student’s continuation of doing exercise in their further life.

Another point to consider is that to accelerate the process of reducing obesity ,balanced diet is compulsory tool for health diseases regulation. Additionally ,the main efforts should be regarding to add the healthy eating program in schools ,which would educate children what constitutes healthy food and how it directly effect avoiding severe illnesses. For instance ,for a more immediate impact, creating restrictions on junk food selling and promoting, could bring positive effect on decreasing it consumption.

In conclusion, although physical activities have crucial influence on declining strain on healthcare system, the way what we eat is the on equal extent important to solve given issue. Combat with overweight figure require comprehensive approach ,including both suitable amount of spart and balanced diet.