The growing popularity of online shopping is impacting traditional brick-and-mortar stores and urban centers. What are the negative consequences of this trend, and how can cities and businesses adapt to ensure the survival of physical retail spaces?

Nowadays online shopping is being widespread leading to reduction of offline shops and detriments to local economies. However, these issues can be reduced by adding more suplly into real-life markets.

One of the main reasons of this situation is that people are reluctant to go out to search products in different places of the city. When individuals have to find a certain thing they want, it is less likely that their target will be founded immediately. As a result, they lose their yearning to buy anything, making it easier to check online sites. Kazakhstan is a pertinent case in point; having connections with many online shops fron China, Russia and also Europe, this country known as a place with less offline markets. In addision, offline businesses do not order a hight supply to spend less money. This encourage loss of interests, resulting in lower income.

However, there are several solutions that can help to solve these problems. The most effective one is funding new stors with sufficient things. The government should help to local businesses to provide a good conditions to residents. With this action, local community might be encouraged to search clothes and products face to face. For example, if people of different ages have acces to numerous markets near their house, they may engoy trying any clothes in real life. Another possible solution is improvement in quality. Things with comfortable materials can be boutht as soon as possible, which is beneficial to economy.

In conclusion, growing popularity of online shops creats problems such as damaging businesses and economy. However, these problems can be adressed by introdusing a high quality and enough suplly.