The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashioned will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life

In the past two decades, having several jobs have become more frequent in many cities. However, some people believe that having one job is adequate for them. Perhaps the majority of people would agree that having one job is becoming an old fashioned, on the other hand getting more than one jobs or several ways to achieve money are the new fashioned for having good life. There are points for and against this idea, but overall I strongly agree with this view and believe that to have a comfortable life, it is necessary for people to have several jobs.

First of all, I believe that in the past two decades, with growing economic problems in the world, the need for money is becoming more pressing. People around the world are trying hard to have more money in addition, provide themselves good life. For having money, they need proper careers. For instance, teachers earn low income and they cannot prepare easy life by teaching merely. They should try to find another job and get more salary.

On the other hand, some people with higher education have a better chance for having a suitable job. People with a special level of education are practical people and have a great chance to have good jobs with high income. For example, a person with a PHD has a good chance for getting good jobs and can earn enough money and subsequently make a good life for herself.

To conclude I strongly believe that having several jobs is necessary to have a comfortable life in recent years and it is related to level of the educations.