The increase in the production of consumer goods results in damage to the natural environment. Why is this the case? What can be done to solve this problem?

The increase in the production of consumer goods results in damage to the natural environment these days.This essay will discuss the main reason behid this issue and suggest possible solution.

The rapid growth of industry, more businessmen bulid a new farctories and make many consumer goods. Therefore, the high amount of trash or toxic substances scatter around of the natural environment. Consequently, some public areas, rivers and may be forests filled with deleterious things. Another reason is growing of urbanisation, cause of very densely populated, made many consumer goods production. As a result, there is a lot of damage in central cities.

To address these problems, governments should introduce strict enviromental lows. Such as, it is necessary to strengthen inspections of manufactured products. Another effective solution is the promotion of public garbage truck which can reduce the number of cars. Moreover, social media should be used to constantly remind people about nature protection.

In conclusion, the natural disease is caused by growth of industry and urbanization. However, with strong regulations and responsible behaviour, it’s possible to protect the enviroment.