The increase in tourist numbers is causing damage to famous and historic places such as the Sistine chapel and the great wall of china. Describe some of the causes of these problems and suggest solutions for them.

The growth in tourist numbers is triggering damage to renowned and historic places, such as the Sistine Chapel and the Great Wall of China. The main circumstance of this issue appears to be that the people who tour the area are being irresponsible and, because of that, the memorable places are being obliterated. It can prevent more harm that could happen by doing some simple things as a solution.

Tourists’ carelessness is a main factor in causing damage to famous and momentous places. Often this is coincidental, as they admire the area, harming immeasurable historical artifacts, polluting the surrounding environment as they tour around attractions. Sometimes, however, this destruction is more intentional, as often happened in the past, when humans wrote their names or letters on petroglyphs with correction fluid. To be specific, “Khoid Tsenher” cave is one of the age-long petroglyphs, but some tourists deliberately ruined it, and sometimes it is the result of ignorance, as humans are acting irresistible to their history and damaging ancient places.

However, we can solve this issue by being responsible for our own actions together with demanding people whose behavior is being neglectful. History is the treasure of the future