The increasing availability of low-cost airlines now lets people travel around the world. Some feel this is a positive development while others think it is negative overall. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

In contemporary society, airplanes have been one of the most convenient ways of travelling for substantial people because of the rise availability of affordable airline tickets. While some people think that it has many advantages, according to some, it might be negative trend. In this essay, I will discuss the opinions of both sides and finally provide my own valuable view.

On the one hand, various environmental and economic problems can arise, in consequence of numerous travels. Firstly, it is obvious that, any airplanes require different type of crude fuels. For example, in developed countries, many flights are carried out throughout day. Therefore, these airplanes spend on tons of fuels. After it burns, substantial carbon dioxide spread out the atmosphere and it may cause many chronical diseases. In addition to this, these types of fossil fuels can run out coming recent years as a result of increasing airlines. Moreover, opportunities of cheap airlines lead to increasing number of immigrants. People come across shortage of goods, service and accommodations for living. This is because price of these things increases significantly. Additionally, local traditional and cultures may be endangered as a result of rising travelers.

On the other hand, many people think that affordable airplane cards contribute positively to a nation’s tourism sector and travelers. First of all, according to some definite facts, some areas rely on tourism for their income. This is mainly because in this area there are not any manufactures and industries. Therefore, they earn their own income from tourism and servicing by attractive landscapes and historical places. Secondly, this is a best way to go on holiday to relax and have a fun. The reason for this is that, airplanes do not take a long time compared to other vehicles such as ship or train. Hence, tourists can experience different types of cultures and it will be valuable way in order to learn other languages as a native because they interact with various people in different countries.

In conclusion, although there are many drawbacks increasing availability of low-price airplane tickets in terms of environmental and economic aspects, I firmly believe that these attempts can prompt substantial benefits because of the rise of tourism and creating enjoyments.