The increasing availability of low-cost airlines now lets people travel around the world. Some feel this is a positive development while others think it is negative overall. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Undoubtedly, it is a true fact that nowaday’s people travel more around the World due to availability of low-cost airlines some feel this is a positive development while others think it is a negative over all. This essay intends to has out both points before embarking on my view point.

On the one hand people who believe that providing acceptable rate of tickets enhance tourism and it is a good development. First and foremost the most notable one is that travelling is a beneficial factor for all countries if airline provide economical facilities then tourism increases and that is best for all over the world. To elaborate it if a cost of ticket is reasonable then a middle class person travel easily and visit the other countries. This increases the tourism rate and financial condition of country. For example Indian Airways provide acceptable cost and most of the people travel through this airlines and give positive review. Thus in this way society feel healthy and travel and number of passenger in airline also increases.

On the other hand people who are you that it is the bad facility. First and perhaps the most notable one is said to cheap rate the facilities like lunch, dinner provided by airlines are not good and also there is a lake of services. Further strengthening my view if there is low cost entry ticket then the number of passenger is fulfilled and service rate decreases to epitome there are number of complaints related to airlines services which provide low cost travel. Resultantly the rating of airways decreases due to the procedures and also lost the persons trust.

To conclude in the view of above points it is quite evidently that low cost travel increase passengers and tourism but airlines have to maintain their services and fulfill person satisfaction.