the increasing availability of low-cost airlines now lets people travel around the world. Some feel this is the positive development, while others think it's negative overall.

There is an ongoing debate regarding whether the development of availability of low-cost airlines gives people positive effects, with some thinking it is not.

On one hand, some people contend that rise in availability of cheap airlines led them have a trip around the world, as it can lead to environmental problems. They argue that the growing popularity of budget airlines contributes significantly to natural degradation due to increased carbon emissions. For instance, research has shown that affordable air travels tend to cause over-tourism, resulting in the destruction of ecosystem. Additionally, famous tourist destinations may suffer from overcrowding and environmental damage.

On other hand, low-cost airlines can be a worthwhile chance for people that haven’t experienced it before to visit several countries. Moreover, budget airlines contribute to the improvement of the tourism industry. For example, studies have demonstrated that ordinary people who used to take trips by cheap airlines can help local facilities to expand their businesses. On top of that, affordable air travel enables people to experience unique cultures and widen their horizons. Therefore, when used appropriately, budget airlines can be a valuable opportunity for economic and personal growth.

In conclusion, while some argue that available airline industry is solely triggered climate change, in my opinion, it offers international mobility. Consequently, low-cost airlines continue to play a crucial role in modern society despite some environmental concerns.