The increasing housing problem in big cities has social consequences. Some people say that only government can solve this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, citizens face housing demand issue in large towns and it will be increase in the future. However, lot of individual believe that this problem only governance can control it. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the statement and my opinion will be discussed both of the view and a suitable conclusion.

Supporting my agreement to the given statement, I firmly believe that hosing and food is fundamental right for citizens, also less housing is a biggest problem in whole world and it will be increase day by day in large town. As well as this kind of issues government can control it by given housing facility and built tallest or large building in town center aria. For given example, in big cities most of the people live for work purpose or need of facility and it rise daily. Moreover, government should need to take restriction to move big cities and need to make more building and houses for citizen. For instance, also governances can move governmental office in small city for that it can reduce people pressure to visit big town.

Explaining some of the another supporting point in against this statement, it is true that people can also solve this kind of problem to avoiding live in large city and searching the other place to stay. If people’s try to move in a village or small town that way they can solve it. As a result it can reduce pressure to live in big cities.

In conclusion, I would like to say that government can solve it easily. Also they know how to simply control the problem. I believe that aforementioned government reduce that kind of challenging.