The increasing popularity of virtual reality and augmented reality technologies has led some to believe that physical travel will become obsolete in the future. Others argue that experiencing different cultures firsthand remains essential for personal growth and understanding. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

I disagree with that opinion. There is a lot of factors that will not replace traditional or physical travel with virtual one.

Physical and virtual travel have a same concept: person to see the places he or she doesn’t visit yet.Travelling is exiting part of human lives. And both of them have their benefits and drawbacks.

First, let’s talk about physical travelling. Our parents and other elders, i could call generally milennials have seen worlds in that way. They visit places by themselves, touched the subject they wanted, could sniff a smelled that place,feeled the freedom that computer could’t give you. But not much people can pay that.Nowadays, travelling cost expensive because you pay to hotels rooms, guide, taxi and food and with influation it’s hard to do.

But now almost everybody have computers and internet at home.There is thousands of apps that can help to travel virtually. And it cost cheaper or even free that traditional travelling. But it not allows you to do whatever you want and ypu can’t feel any feelings only pretty pictures.

In conclusion, i would recommended to not pay much attention to computer trips,they feel more like game or gallery because true ones way better and have more benefits that drawbacks even if they expensive.