The increasing reliance on algorithms in everyday decision-making, such as loan applications and hiring processes, offers both potential benefits and drawbacks. Do the advantages of using algorithms in these areas outweigh the disadvantages?

According to some people’s point of view, studying at higher education or college is the best way to be successful people, while others believe that it is the best route to get a job as soon as graduating from high school. Even though there is some truth to the latter assertion, I adamantly agree with the former.

On the one hand, there are some positive effects of getting a job straight after high school. The first and most essential positive effect is achieving career experience. If he or she gets a job as soon as graduating from high school, he or she might get an opportunity to gain valuable career experience because they work with experts. For example, when a person begins to work under 20 years old, they would have more time to learn their job more beneficially. Secondly, when he or she gets a job straight after high school, he or she starts to earn money earlier.If someone who is under 20 years old starts to work, he or she has an opportunity to earn money earlier, because he or she starts to work earlier.

On the other hand, others believe that studying at university or college is the best way to be a successful person. There are some positive effects of studying at higher education before getting a job. First of all, when he or she studies at college or higher education before getting a job, he or she can learn their subject more deeply and gain more knowledge about their subjects. When someone studies at university, he or she is taught by experts. Therefore, he or she can learn a subject more effectively. Secondly, if he studies at university, he can be an expert in the field of his own subject and he would have more opportunities to work.

In conclusion, according to some people’s point of view, getting a job straight after high school is good because of career experience and earning money earlier, while other people believe that studying at higher education is the best way to be successful because of gaining more knowledge and being an expert. I strongly agree with the former assertion because being an expert is a key to be a successful person.