The increasing reliance on algorithms in everyday decision-making, such as loan applications and hiring processes, offers both potential benefits and drawbacks. Do the advantages of using algorithms in these areas outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, it is an ongoing argument that people are highly interested on programming language over the manual approach for making decision in different field like bank loan and job recruitment process. I agree with this new technique because it offers more precision decision and so convenient. In this essay, i will discuss both positives and negative sides, as well as why the positives aspects is outweigh the negatives outcomes.

Initially, decision making processes is quiet easy in digital world becasue most of the offices uses technologically improved devices that run through algorithms like python, Codex etc. In the bygone era, people used to make plan to do something through brainstorming and previous experiences, while most of the officials are become adopted using programming language which is less time consuming and less stressful. For example, in Bangladesh, after developing the Artificial intelligence, most of the employer have installed programe-based softwares that facilitate to reduce the workand as well as enhance the productivity. As a results, it has been seen that peoples tend to use digital gadgets in the recent era.

Furthermore, Programing languages offer efficient decision making. Workers simply collect the past raw data and give input within the system and make any decision with high accuracy as compared to manual system. This approach is mostly error-free which make the user attractive and handy. As much as the decision would be perfect, the company will get more profit, as a consequences, people involving algorithm in their daily officials activities.

However, Algorithm-based software demands high price to adpot within the workplace. It requires huge perseverence and dedication to develop a successful software that is why charge high price at the end. Many employer cannot afford it for over price. Even, sometimes the software shows bugs and issuses that might have negetive impacts on final decision making process. Despite having such problems, people still continuing their daily tasks throgh these programming software.

In conclusion, Programming language provide various advantages which is so user-friendly and fruitful. Although it may offers few adverse effects in some cases but overall benifits outweigh these rare negative sides.