The increasing reliance on personalized AI tutors in education raises questions about the role of human teachers. Discuss the benefits and drawbacks of AI-driven learning and consider whether it can ever fully replace traditional classroom instruction.

Relying on learning apps and AI teachers in education is being widespread. Even if these new technologies have some negative impact on real teachers employment, I believe that advantages of these platforms outweigh the drawbacks, because it’s contribution to equal and affordable education.

On the one hand, these learning apps with AI support decreases the demand for the real human teachers. Human tutors have emotion, and when learners make frequent mistakes or ask too many questions, they behave with agression. To avoid this discomfort students started to study with AI tutors wich have no emotion and ready to answer all of their question. This trend led to unemployment of many private tutors. For instance, number of private SAT tutors in United States of America decreased dramatically after establishment of AI platforms such as Crack SAT or Makon AI.

On the other hand, these platforms are maintaining equality in education with their affordability. At the past time, students with low income backround could not afford many test preparation materials and private tutors to deeper learning of STEM subjects. Thanks to the AI learning platforms, millions of students from low income families are studying any courses they want for affordable costs. For example, If there wasn’t an apps such as Khan Academy millions of students from all over the world would not have studied crucial subjects such as biology or math.

In conclusion, reliance on AI educators and learning apps being frequent. With the significant contribution to the equal education, I feel that benefits of these platfroms outweigh the drawbacks such as causing to funemployment among human tutors.