The increasing reliance on personalized learning technologies in education raises concerns about social interaction and collaboration skills. To what extent do the benefits of customized education outweigh the potential drawbacks of reduced face-to-face interaction? Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

After the influence of technological development in education means learners gaining bigger part of knowledge through the internet in the form of modifying to their personal needs instead of engaging with educators or with their age groups. Diminishing of social interaction personalized learning is not useful and I believe that learning process could be more productive with teachers and their clear explanations make the process faster. On the one hand, after the civilisations of many centures most people are tend to more comfort and they prefer isolation than sociability. Unfortunatily, this habit moves to learning style of the younger generation. For example, learning process consist on such phases; most students choose one topic for learning then search any information through the internet and do some invistigations freely. Accomplishing happens faster and easy with influence of technological devices such as computers, phones,or other gadgets.

On the other hand, advantages of adabtable learning outweigh the disadvantages result of many causes. Firstly, learners suffer from loneliness and isolation without others . After spending most times alone they lost their intrests for living in a family or communicating with others. Next disadvantages of learning without instuctors is students never rectify their mistakes after completing tasks or they did not fully understand what is correct and why is correct .This can not lead for succeeding for their career prosperities. Last one is that people have not found lots of acquaintances because of reducing any social meetings.

In conclusion,learning convert to adaptive one for students and many of them prefer for their learning journey. However, I believe that reducing of face-to-face meetings personalized learning is not much more benificial.