The increasing reliance on personalized learning technologies in education raises concerns about social interaction and collaboration skills. To what extent do the benefits of customized education outweigh the potential drawbacks of reduced face-to-face interaction? Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Education’s environment is requiring a lot of ongoing debate to find the realistic idea for pupils success and for the adaption of each individuals to feel comfy by studying depending on their perspective opinions and preferences.

Above all , increasing reliance on personalized learning technologies in education won’t be a bad idea on the side where technologies make teacher’s tasks easier and more flexible. With each student being at home and having personalized courses everyone will feel confident enough to continue their studies due to the situation where most of teenagers giving up about their futures because they faced bullies or feel uncomfortable in social environment. By adapting the willgness of everybody , grades results should even become higher than being studying at school physically due to the motivation and discipline that reaches people differently and depending on where they feel their intimacy.

Also , increasing this type of education’s modal should be forbidden due to his incapacity to demonstrate most of student’s difficulties to teachers that may alarmed the pupils futures. By being used to work technologies some will get distracted and forgetting their real purpose including their student profile. The risks of cheating is stronger by the absence of checking from an adults. The biggest hurdle education may face is located on the ideal educations values and conditions which will forced student being aware about their futures and the crucial place that work conserved inside of their lives.

To conclude learning with technologies in personalized conditions isn’t a bad idea on the side where it helps most of students avoiding social interaction when they are introverts or bullies last victims. But it can also increase the numbers of cheating and fails in exams.