The increasing reliance on personalized learning technologies in education raises concerns about social interaction and collaboration skills. To what extent do the benefits of customized education outweigh the potential drawbacks of reduced face-to-face interaction? Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that these days there is an increase reliance on personalized learning technologies in education raises concerns about social interaction and collaborative skills development. Whereas orher people argue for tailored learning experiences. This essay will discuss both sides and explain to wich aspect i agree.

On the one hand, self education considered one of the best method by the scholar because it helps them storage the nuance of each leasons. In contast, it can adversely affect social interaction because they spend a long time alone. To illustrate, spending long time alone might be reduce your social skills. For instance, the abilty of comunication with people and collegues. Furthermore, not attendance the lectures may prevent you to know a lot of information especialy whether the teacher has great pedagogy.

On the second hand, others people believe that self education that education alone is an extremly good experience. Most proficient students use this way for studying because it makes the cognitive strightforward notwithstanding the hard lesons. Hence it considered one of the best method for einstence students.

In conclusion, I believe that self education is benefecial method rather social education because it helps the student bolster his education performance.