The increasing reliance on personalized learning technologies in education raises concerns about social interaction and collaboration skills. To what extent do the benefits of customized education outweigh the potential drawbacks of reduced face-to-face interaction? Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Recently, there has been substantial increase in the trend of individual learning forums which lead toward isolate learning. Students eventually prefer to study alone. Meanwhile, some people argue that it will reduce their social interaction. Although, this process is effective but it also have some drawbacks. This essay will address both advantages and disadvantages. However, i believe this stratergy will help the students to achieve excellence in their academic career.

In this modern era, humans have gained immence success in every feild of life. Education has played an indispensable role in this process. As the technology and productivity increases, the competition in education sector also increases. Students need to be considerate about their studies and to remain consistant, many of them adopt personalized learning plans. This measure will assist them to remain focused and not to be distracted by others. Another advantage of this habit that it would help learners to efficiently manage their time and to acquire the some other pivotal skills (e-commerce and freelauncing etc) in their remaining time that would create tengible impact on their future.

There are some disadvantages. When a learner did not interact with other colleagues than he or she will not develope the spirit of team work. With the passage of time this loneliness led toward fear of public. Subsequently, this will effect their ability to communicate or coperate with other persons of society.

In the conclusion, admittedly, there are some flaws of isolated study pattern; however, we can not ignore its importance in academics. In my opinion, student should consider this approach in order to achieve the pillars of exellence. Additionally, they should also participate in extra-curricular activities to engage themselves with society.