The increasing reliance on personalized learning technologies in education raises concerns about social interaction and collaboration skills. To what extent do the benefits of customized education outweigh the potential drawbacks of reduced face-to-face interaction? Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is a debate growing about the increasing dependency to personalized learning platforms that solely focuses on a single student. Moreover, does this outweigh the disadvantages of reduced social interactions and collaborative learning.

Having a sole focus education can have a lot of advantages, certain students tackling individual learning can be strictly monitored, in example, correction and participation are inevitable. This largely enhances the progress of a student where skills can be hone to their full potential.

Individual paced learning can also have drawbacks, such as, having a systemized setting where students have the same syllabus and educational layout. In addition, some major disadvantages are proper communication and social interactions. These two is extremely important to learners as they can showcase their empathetic and sympathetic approach to various point of views.

Generally, both learning curve are necessary that is why, personally, it is best to mix the two educational systems. For example, individual students can hire tutors to focus on them outside class hours and still enrolled in a systemized school. This way, students can be exceptional and progressive.