The inequality between rich and poor nations is now wider than it has ever been before. What do you think are the main causes of this difference and what do you think can be done to reduce the gap?

There is currently more variation between rich and poor countries than there has ever been. What do you believe to be the primary reasons for this difference and what steps could be taken to close the gap?

The main problem of the gap is from resources both natural and human and product innovation produced in the form of products and services and scientific development. This condition can be overcome by improving the quality of education and providing opportunities to apply the knowledge and skills.

The key issue of resources is the basis for difference between rich and poor nations. Uncontrollable natural resources are a major drawback. However, human resources can be totally developed to reduce welfare. On the other hand, the absence of innovation made by less prosperous countries makes them unable to significantly catch up with the progress of other countries. The ability of people to produce goods and service needs to be improved with a platform created by the state. Week countries tend not to be able to support a stable situation by competent society.

This is due to the absence of high-quality education. A good education will give people the opportunity to apply their knowledge concretely. Experience in this matter will create a good atmosphere in applying knowledge to problem solving. So this can make a habit of making innovations that will have an impact on the ability to make something that has an effect on the economy.

in conclusion, the problems that occur in resources, especially in human who can make innovations, need to be resolved by providing proper education and a place to apply them.