The inequality between rich and poor nations is now wider than it has ever been before. What do you think are the main causes of this difference and what do you think can be done to reduce the gap?

Nowadays, the wealthy and poor nations have higher imbalance than in previous years. Overall, this difference is caused because some countries are having economic issues and they are fighting for their rights with first countries. The best solution is for the wealthy nations help other countries economically.

In detail, most of the third countries are experiancing war and others’economic is noticeably low. Countires in the middle east, such as Afganestan, Palestane and Iraq are in war and most of their population are losing their homes, jobs and they are putting most of their energy defending their land. Therefore, People from these counties do not have enoguh income to have a normal life. In addition, many nations are not rich in resources such as oil, gas or their geography location is not appropiet for agriculture. As a result of this countries, who do not have these facilities, could not make any profits from exports.

On the other hand, the first world countries could provide job opportunities for the countries in need. If countries establish some companies in poor countries instead of taking immegrants from the same country, people from poor nations will have higher salaries. Global companies for instance Google and Apple, that have many offices in Europe or North of America, could have another office in the third wold countries and hire their local people. So, when the peop have careers which makes their income higher, it is more likely that their economic rate rise.

In conclusion, althoguh poor countries are struggling with war and shortage in resources, wealthier nations are able to provide jobs for the people in countries in need. There should be international policy to prevent powerful nations to start a war with other countries.