The influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of biodiversity. What are the primary causes of loss of biodiversity? What solutions can you suggest?

In recent decades, human functions have affected the lives of other species, and this has led to the disappearance of a large number of other creations. In this essay, I will discuss some of the primary causes of biodiversity loss and highlight possible approaches to coping with them.

Greenhouse gases are the most important players in global warming and melting polar icebergs. This matter has caused an increase in seawater levels and a reduction of land on continents. Limitations in living areas sometimes destroy animals’ niches. Reestablishment of a new place for recolonization may be impossible in some cases, which consequently leads to species extinction. A possible solution to this problem could be the reduction of the use of fossil fuels and replacing them with renewable energies. For example, replacing electric cars with conventional ones and using solar energy to warm houses could be an available solution.

Industrialization is another modern human problem for nature. Due to the increasing population and demand for the establishment of new factories around the world, the amount of industrial waste released into nature is increasing, which causes water and soil pollution. The released chemicals from the factorize garbage are poisonous for animals and plants and destroy their ecosystems. Scientists believe that the education of the younger generation as a group of people who will shape the future of the planet could be a good approach to tackling this problem.

In conclusion, the effects of humans on biosystems and species extinction could be attenuated by proper managerial and educational avenues.