The internet has a bigger impact on people’s lives because it is more popular than television. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support you position.

It is often argued that nowadays people use the internet a lot more than television. I agree with this opinion because of its more advanced and flexible technology.

Every day most of the people use the internet not only because of its flexible facilities but also its efficient and quicker features which makes the users achieve many opportunities lives easier. For example, people can read the news on the websites, do research about any new ideas or shop online etc. For instance, officers, students,

Additionally, older people prefer watching television as they for their entertainment.

Due to the popularity of the Internet, each and every age of people are being more interesting towards social networks. They learn something with the help of the Internet, watch and communicate with long distance users, play vedio games, for this generation etc. And it is impossible to imagine future lives without the Internet.

To conclude, Internet connection is more common among people now because of its opportunities, sometimes and it is affecting our generation. later on it would not be possible to live without the internet.