The internet has a bigger impact on people’s lives because it is more popular than television. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support you position.

Television less well known than internet. For this reason people’s live cyberspace has a large effect. I support this idea.

Nowadays, lots of individulas use the internet(almost everyone), because of unfortunately dependent on it. The internet provides us with an ideal source of information, so there we can find everything. Such as, if you are not able to cook you may research it and learn big types of meal, this is one reason. Secondly, we adapt due to we apply it for transport, map and like online cash. For instanse, Kazakhstan inhabitanse utilize Kaspi application which dependant on net, all via cyberspace. Thirdly, it helps to you create your own bussines,and increase its popularity on social medis. Nowadays, a lot of bussinesman use it then this is amazing opportunity. The internet has plenty of benefits

Subsequently, the net has become a central figure for our communications. Companionship has evolved over the years as the internet has developed. You will be able to find friends in various countries of the world. According to statiscs many people employ it to increase their communication scills. Then you also can do it, in diffrent applications, for example, WhatsAPP, Instagram and other websites. So it is in accordance with the requirements of the time

To conclude, I strongly agree the Internet has become more popular than television because people are able to seek relevent information