The Internet has brought many changes into our day to day life. Nowadays we are doing things such as mailing, contacting, banking and communication much faster. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages?

Technology has significant impact on humans life. It has witnessed impressive evolution which has in turn transformed our lifestyle and help us evolve it.

Nowadays people establish their work via technology. For instance, it eases large volumes of datas based on business insights. In addition to this, employers also make negotiation via the mails, messages or online meetings. Not only work life, as well as, it has increasingly great roll people in general. It makes people be aware of latest happenings with the help of social media on their mobile phones. Moreover, technology plays crucial role in industries for accomplishing large amount of details with the automated systems. These groundbreaking innovations enhance to grasp benefits such as, cost and time savings. For example, if there any issues on financing, banking applications and bots help people solve their problems quickly without need to go anywhere.Also, innovations drive increased productivity of industrialization, such as, railway stations, aircrafts are essential for economy. Ultimately, technology yields lucrative outputs on countries, as well as individual industries.

However, technology also has some detrimental effects on society. The tools based on technology create addictions on people, which lead them to check their phones constantly, ultimately it can cause some issues, particularly adolescents.These innovations make isolation from society and reduces face to face communication, resulting feeling lonely, depressed and plunged Fear of Moving Out (FOMO), like social anxiety.

In summary, while these developments have outweighed drawbacks, make more easire people’s life, it is important to address some issues, such as excessive phone use.Balancing lifestyle changes, applying some limitations prevent these kind of challenges and ensure the positive impacts.