The internet has made possible for everybody to read anything online for free. This will make it unnecessary to pay for printed materials such as books or newspapers in the future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

As we all know that, now a days internet is playing a crucial role in our life’s. As internet made possible for us to read papers online instead of buying it or spending the money in the future. I partially agree with this statement but there are some points as well that it is effecting some things as well. i will discuss there furthermore.

first of all, The internet allows us to access any material, anytime, any where in the world just i few seconds which make online reading more appealing. Furthermore, The internet can provide widely range of variety and sources as well as compared to paper stuff even it’s free of cost. For Instance, People now a days use phones over paper stuff like reading newspaper.

But on the other hand, printed material still hold advantages such as less eye strain. additionally, printed material always offer high level of quality and reliability. In addition, Paying for printed content also support journalist and authors. To illustrate, There is a rain out and internet is cut down and you have important exam next day, if you working on internet, it will make difficult for you to study but with paper material you can do anywhere or in any situation.

In conclusion, Internet has made our life very convenient but the paper material is also hold significant value. printed material will continue due to unique qualities and even not everyone has stable internet access especially remote areas. I think replacing all paper material is unlikely in near future.