THE INTERNET HAS REVOLUTIONIZED THE MODERN WORLD, BUT MANY PEOPLE ARGUE THAT IT HAS ALSO CREATED NEW PROBLEMS AND INEQUALITIES. WHAT IS YOUR OPINION?

Many people claim that the contemporary world has been transformed by Internet. However, anybody think that new issues and inequalities have also been created by it. I strongly believe that the Internet changes humans life to better way. Nevertheless, it depends on the person is using it. This essay will discuss advantages and disadvantages of using internet.

To start with, using internet has many benefits, that makes people’s lives easier. By advent of the internet humanity open new perspectives. Nowadays, it does not take much afford to find something. For example, in the past for finding some information people forced went to the library. But today people should not go to the library. They can just search and find on the Internet and it takes seconds. Internet makes easier to work. These days, almost all documents replaced to e-documents. It is much more convenient and safer.

On the other hand, internet has some drawbacks. If people do not use internet for good interactions. This may have a bad effect. For instance, spending lot of time on social media. It is the most common problem among young people. Instead of studying, they prefer watching videos on massangers like Instagram, Tik Tok and so no. Because of this in last decade academic performance of teenagers decreased. In conclusion, it varies based on the individual using of internet.

To sum up, like there are two sides the same coin, everything has pros and cons the Internet is no exception. There are different options, on this matter. Asa for as, I am concerned, I believe that internet simplifies life for people.