The internet has transformed how we interact and live in many great ways, But has also created problems that didn't exist before. What are the more serious problems caused by internet and what solutions could you suggest?

The way people live and communicate has changed in over past few years due to internet, with several significant downsides being major concern.Throughout this essay, I will explore the problem that caused after the invention of internet and possible solution to this matter. First, I will discuss the negative impact of this trend, and then I will highlight the measures to quickfix this chaos.

Many youths are obessed with posting photos and video on social media. However, these posts are being attacked by cyberbullies in several different ways such as terrible comment and misuse of the posts, which make the young people mentally down and hit their confidence. One solution is to identify the people who makes creates this problem. As a result, this may cut down number of victims having mental issues and less of burdent to doctors and hospitals. This would also encourage the youth to upload more posts which make them significant emotional satisfaction.

On the other hand, the usage of these internet faciliity lead to lack of social interaction. Furthermore, people are using social media to communicate with other and therefore it may lead to miscommucaition if there are chatting instead voice call. For this situation, it is crucial to meet individuals in person and avoid virtual connection. Consequently, this one on one interactions make it more expressive and effective, sometimes it might create a good memorabel moment which we really don’t get virtually. Additionally, it create an ample amount of confidence in person than ever before.

To sum up, there are countless undeniable downsides to the peoples’ lifestyle after internet’s intervention.

I believe that this problem can solved by individual themselves by controlled usage of internet ,and also governments and social media organization can limit or completely avoid the cyberbullies in better ways.