The Internet has Transformed the way we life, work and communicate

In modern society, it is believed by some individuals that the Internet has changed our life and communicate, while others think it has a lot of disadvantages. This statement has both its own positive and negative sides. Personally, I believe that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

On the one hand, if we look at the advantages, they are both obvious and evident. From an overall perspective, the main benefit is that the Internet makes many changes today. For example, we can work fast with it and very easily our communicate with long-distance relations. The next positive aspect is that the Internet always helps us to get many information and news. As an illustration, these days Internet users are increasing to 72%. People think this is a good situation.

On the other hand, if we consider the disadvantages, they can be both predictable and unpredictable. The first downside is that the Internet has many damages rather than benefits. A lot of men and women, even children, are paid a bit. It causes stress, depression, and fatigue. From another culture’s point of view, another drawback is that we lose face-to-face communication because of the Internet. According to the research carried out by the news and our surroundings, we come across a few people who encounter lost eyes light.

In my conclusion, with the point I stated above, I can safely say that everything has pros and cons, therefore the Internet has some negatives. However, it has a lot of benefits and is very necessary to our modern life because the Internet is already part of our life.