The internet revolutionized communication and information-sharing worldwide. discuss the advantages and disadvantages of the internet in modern life.

In recent years, people invented the internet, which revolutionized communication and information-circulating over the world. There are numerous benefits for the quality of human life, fostering their time management and informing of news worldwide. This essay will discuss whether the advantages of the role of the internet outweigh its disadvantages.

One of the most significant advantages of online communication is that it is so uncomplicated to be aware of an imperative news such as health-related issues or conflicts among other countries. One striking example is that individuals, in 2019, instantly knew about the disease called COVID-19, which circulated all over the world. Information on this illness and the ways for curing were splashed by using the internet without which it would be impossible to spread the information. Another beneficial aspect of the internet is cost effectiveness. In this day and age, people do not have to convey any mail, spending money for postage. The internet not only helps for saving money, but it also assists to reach time management, which is, today, necessary for all individuals. Presently, information reaches its target just in a minute than in the past. Moreover, online communication serves as a bridge among businesses. Business deals are negotiated by telecommunicating.

However, increased internet is not without its drawbacks. One of the most pressing issues is an increased terrorism. The internet also increased terroristic attacks. There are some groups of terrorists who drive people into inferior ways with the help of the internet.

In conclusion, the internet, generally, revolutionized the communication and the pace of sharing information in the right way. This shift is very beneficial for people to keep up with the world, saving their time.