the internet will never replace traditional course books in schools. how far do you agree with this prediction?

In this days after covid 19 the method of teaching has been change from traditional way by attending class and reading books to online class. Although study online in the internet is benefit but i still believe this essay agrees more with traditional course books in schools.

On one hand,firstly school teach student discipline in his life for instance wake up early in the morning and prepare homework this make the student prepare him self to real life after finishing school. Secondly increase social skills by going to school everyday the chance for having new friend always high for example having more friends help the student in case any problem facing him in the future. Finely some research shows that teaching on site by books and pencil are affective to memorizing the lessens, The research done by Britch university in 2001.

However, The opposite side see that internet class are more affective. To be honest it’s helped the student who live in far place from the university and the disable people also in case the student get sick, But this argument can’t overtake the traditional method.

We conclude that in 21 century teaching method has been change some see that internet are affective more than books but in the reality always traditional ways win.