the internet will never replace traditional course books in schools. how far do you agree with this prediction?

It is thought that the conventional way of studying never would be replaced, I totally do not agree with that statement. In my opinion, due to more available information on the World Wide Web and predisposition of the future generation to taking data from the internet, in the coming decades traditional learning would be substituted.

First of all, online data is more accessible and not limited with certain types of information. If individual wants some kind of information, using books would restrict his or her scope of knowledge, and not give full answers. For instance, if a student desires to learn something about climate change, a traditional course book would give only basic information. In contrast, the internet provides access to videos, graphs, or scientific research, which boosts student’s mindset and knowledge.

Secondly,autonomous learners lie to the internet more than to books. For instance, in social media, preparation for exams by using special sites or Artificial Intelligence, became the most upward trend. To illustrate with, engnovate.com would be a clear example, since many of the students use this site instead of original books. One of the main reasons is that preparation for the IELTS exam is simplified; students can train with weak sections separately and check their speaking without asking someone to help.

In conclusion, I completely disagree with the statement that traditional ways of learning will never replaced by the internet. The reasons outlined above highlight that using making it clear that people use online sources more often, and it supplied more handy access to data.