The key to solving the environmental problem is simple: the present generation is willing to accept a less comfortable life for the sake of the future generation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Environmental crises are becoming more common on the life planet The Earth and it has been merging in perils of pollution since last decades, the evaluation and solutions to these factors depend upon efforts of today’s generation and this generation is ready to compromise for taking steps to save this endangered environment. A lot of people think that this generation is understanding, interpreting solutions and compromising their comfort zones for future generations. I have controversial opinion on this issue. I shall explain my opinion in the next paragraphs.

Current generation especially youth is becoming habitual of smart life that is full of available readymade resources. Like, they don’t want to prepare healthy degradable foods and prefer to eat readymade foods. Similarly, they do not think while purchasing items in non-degradable plastics that it could take hundreds of years to degrade. They even do not focus on planting natural trees and decorate their homes with ornamental oxygen less plants which they can easily access in the market. People do not want to invest to make their vehicles to release pollution free smoke. There are more WIFI mediums in homes than trees leading to greater cause of global warming and CO2.Today, there is great need for this generation to think critically on current statistics of climatic change.

The official organizations and mass media circles have made climatic change and environmental pollution a second priority as they consider irony industries and accounting markets a source of progress ignoring that they can suffocate even in developed economy due to lack of oxygen and healthy environmental protocols. There are compulsory seminars to young generation to talk on this topic but no one is serious to present any practical example. Even ocean beaches and tourism places are being polluted by educated masses. The institutes and students are just presenting solutions to the extent of small exhibition projects rather to implement in real life.

To cope with environment issues and climatic change, this generation must make themselves serious practically, making efforts on regular bases by considering this issue their number 1 priority because there is no second earth floating in space to survive.