The key to solving the environmental problem is simple: the present generation is willing to accept a less comfortable life for the sake of the future generation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Environment degradation is rife today. The core environment challenge is that current generation must accept less comfortable lifestyle to secure the future of next generation. I dont think so its true and disagree with this opinion.

On the contrary, people today have considered the environmental issues as a pick and choose topics and care to notice either only for their collage projects or on a specific day such as world environment day. It is very unpleasant and very common sight when such critical issues are seen getting slipped out of the main stream and not paid much attention to. Moreover, modern day technologies have remarkably contributed to the ailing status of our environment.

During very recent time, global warming, poor air quality and on the top off, the drop of in health statuses of people have bought this careless generation to sense and some people and confederation have started taking action to protect the environment now. However, the major portion of the world taking this issue lightly. This attitude troubled the environment safety. The use of various chemical, pollutants in the water bodies and dangerous frequencies of digital devices destroy the environment of globe.

Hence, the current generation or society is not ready to give up on the unhealthy ways as they considered them convenient one and, in the Process cause inconvenience to our environment.