The leaders or directors of organizations are often older people. But some people say that young people can also be good leader. Do you agree or disagree?

It is true that most of the time, older individuals occupy the top managerial post in the company. It is often claimed that youths can also hold the highest position in a job. I utterly support the standpoint and highlight a few justifications in the following essay.

On the one hand, in the modern era, youngsters are technologically advanced enough to adapt to novel methodologies. This implies that they can cope with any changes in the modern world. In addition, they can emphasize their fresh perspectives and innovative ideas to accomplish the assigned task efficiently. For instance, Bill Gates, who created Microsoft before finishing college, is an inspiration to the youngsters that undoubtedly, with dedication and effort, one can attain his goal.

On the other hand, younger adults are more hardworking and energetic to achieve organizational goals. This is to say that they can give more effort than the elderly to gain employment gratification. Furthermore, youthful adults can cope with the changing situation of today’s world rather than depend on only their own experiences. Hence, the next generation should be appointed as superior officials. I would like to give an example of one of my uncles. His business wasn’t going well as he didn’t apply any new techniques, but when he handed over the business to his young son, they got more profit from the industry.

To sum up, I reiterate that young people can be recruited as senior officers due to the fact that they are more energetic and dedicated to fulfilling the objectives of the enterprise.