The leaders or directors of organizations are often older people. But some people say that young people can also be good leader. Do you agree or disagree?

It has been observed that the people in older age are always become a leader in company. A number of people hold the view that youngsters should have a right to become a leader because they are creative and imaginative. I believe that leader has nothing to do with age. I completely agree with this notion of people with solid reason.

To begin with, they have the entrepreneurial spirit and risk-taking attitude, which is absolutely necessary for companies to grow. In other words, businesses today need leaders who are ready to move ahead and are willing to accept and make changes. So I think youngsters can easily to take care of business due to their motivate ideas.

However, the advancement of technology in business sector are created a lots of opportunities for youngsters such as doing online business without paying any rent, easily to communicate to other particular company or foreign organisation etc. Technology not only helps in being innovative but also is a major part of public relations.

Finally, I think both older and younger people have a right to become leader or director of company. If I talk about people in older age are very experience. They are know everyone in the company and comfortable to talk about their problems with them. On the other hand, the youngster do not have any experience but they are very innovative and have a new idea. People in young age don’t have ability to motivate others and ability to handle the strees.

In conclusion, I would like to reiterate that leadership quality are not depend upon age . Youngsters can polish their skills and improve them ,if company gave tham a opportunity.