The level of noise around us is constantly increasing, and is affecting the quality of our lives. What causes this noise? What should be done about it?

In modern times, the issue of noise has become highly controversial. The cause of this phenomenon are varied and have lead to a wide range of effects on human life. This essay will outline the reason why sound is occurring, and discuss the results it can have on the world.

From an overall prespective, there are two main reason why noise pollution gradually increass of our lives. The primarry cause of vehicle horn because every drives pressed continuous horn cause noise pollution. For example, in urban areas numerous motorcycles and lories operate regularly, and there prequent honking contributes to noise pollution. Secondly, it is a well known fact that there are many factorise contributes to pollution. This is because in dhaka city has many factories, and the sound emitted from these factories contributes significantly to noise pollution.

On the other hand, there are two main consequences of noise pollution and ways to reduce it. Perhaps the most serious consequence is factories should use soundproofing equipment it is mainly used to prevent sound from leaving a place or to block outside noise from entering a space. The result of this is that factories can install sound blocking materials to reduce to noise that affects nearby residents. A second consequence is that government take action about noise pollution. A good illustration is that in usa goverment already takes government rules so every people conscious about it and prevent it prequently.

In conclusion, unwanted sound is an issue which all continue to demand our attention for the foreseeable future. If the government ignore this issue, the future of our people will be in danger.Using soundproofing equipment, enforcing regulations, and raising public awareness can help reduce noise and create a healthier environment for everyone.”