The level of noise around us is constantly increasing, and is affecting the quality of our lives. What causes this noise? What should be done about it?

It is true that noise is an extremely boring thing in our daily life which is constantly rising around us. There are many reasons of growing noise around us and provide some solutions about it which we should taken against it.

On the one hand, the major reason is that increasing population because it expands uses of vehicles. In this time a large amount of people has their own cars, motor bikes, or others vehicles which are create noise. For example, when someone go to the market with his Mahindra thar jeep, people feel boring due to over sound. Another key point is that working on construction site by substantial machines. Although the machines work at night time because of public safety, it is disruption of individuals’ sleep.

On the other hand, some actions should take against it. Firstly, people should utilize sound less vehicles such as electric cars, bikes, and bicycle. Since these kinds of vehicles will not produce sound and a perfect example of that the Tombola electric bike which is a silence bike. As a consequent, individuals will not feel exhausted and stressful. Secondly, the government should band work at night time by major machines. By this concern people sleep without any disturb. Finally, the nations citizens may use sound proof wallpaper. If they use it, sound will not come in their home.

In conclusion, noise is a substantial issue in people daily life. Individuals should use electric vehicles and reduce uses of major machines in construction work.