The manufacturing and use of cars damages the environment but their popularity is increasing. Why is this? How could this be controlled?

Automobiles are getting more popular creating a plenty of times, while it is destroying the environment. A car is mandatory thing in modern world and people create it significantly more, meanwhile, a different type of harmful gases from vehicles are destroying balance of climate, damaging the environment. Nowadays, people are manufacturing electro mobiles to resolve this critical problem.

On the one hand, people need cars to move from one place to another place as a result, manufacture of cars are increasing, on the other hand, harmful gases from cars also increasing. Consequently, gases destroying ozone layer at the same time it makes a plenty of plant’s disease which is distracts make ozone layer stronger. In additional, harmful gases will make acid rain which is useless for humanity and destroyable to plants’ seeds, fruits and leaves including this it might be terrible for animals’ skin.

A possible solution to this problem is switch gas cars to electro mobiles. The main problem of cars was gases, it incredibly bad effects to environment, however, eco-friendly electro mobile transports which is movement with electrics could solve it. For instance, Tesla company last year repot illustrates the high result of selling electro mobile cars. Especially in downtown it gets more well-known rather than decades ago, moreover it is same price as another car.

In condition, gas use vehicles have more bad effects to environment as climate changing. The solution of this issue, people create different type of cars with electrics and it as useful as affordable.