The manufacturing and use of cars damages the environment but their popularity is increasing. Why is this? How could this be controlled?

Despite damaging environment and nature, manufacturing vehicles is rising and becoming popular. This essay will illustrate main causes such as cars fuel consumption and residence health problem, and will give possible solutions as reuse car parts and manufacture fresh energy required vehicles.

The main factor responsible for pollution of air is transport firewood using. This lead to issues as citizens lung and heart diseases and short lifespan amongst youth. For example according to statistics by 2024 year the worst air quality revealed in Almaty which is one of the biggest metropolis in Kazakhstan with 3 million population. An optimal solution is manufacture modernized vehicles with green energy consumption. In additional ministry should landscaping urban areas with trees and flowers which helps to improve air quality in a natural way.

The root cause of global warming lies in abundance of production cars. Furthermore after using the car engine for 10 years individuals throw it in the garbage dump where it is not to decomposes. On the contrary it lies on the land for thousand of years and stand out toxins. For example, the enormous trash dump in the world which situated in Bangladesh have more than 100 000 of car parts. To tackle this problem government should establish factories to recycling car parts and solve to the population for reuse.

In conclusion, although cars are damaging the environment they are popular due to their convenience. Howerer governments should control transport production and planted trees and flowers in cities with lots of vehicles and polluted places.