The media pay too much attention to the lives and relationship of celebrities such as actors singers or footballers. They should spend more time reporting the lives of ordinary people instead. Do you agree or disagree

In modern life, media platforms are a powerful community to press the privacy activity of celebrities. It is believed that they need to spend more time finding out about the real lives of ordinary people. In my view, I strongly agree with this idea.

To start with, everyone has the right to have a private life, even celebrities. The news is always reporting the privacies of famous people, which makes them uncomfortable and annoying for superstars and affects their mental health like depression. Therefore, the publishing should pay attention to the activity of normal people. That is because it will help famous people to spend more time on their own lives and to protect themselves from negative comments. For example, due to the media, some superstars are faced with unexpected critical comments about their privacy. For that reason, they can be annoyed with their ability to have a successful life and can get depressed or give up their life.

For another reason, the news should be paid more time for the lives of ordinary humans. It gives a realistic way of looking at things. The public cannot know the difficulties of poor persons without reading articles. If the media gives more information about the difficulties of the needy, the community will be known and try to assist them. For further explanation, we are willing to express our sympathy to families who are homeless. Additionally, the news should only be screen time positively, so that their lives are changed. For example, if the publishing gives more reporting on the orphan’s life, assistance organizations will support them and they can obtain a beautiful new life for their future, although they can be worthy and exemplary persons for the country and the next generation.

In conclusion, I agree with this statement because celebrities can have a more comfortable life and they can freely do the things they like. In addition, it also helps the public see information about ordinary individuals, which is also unbelievably useful for them.