The media pay too much attention to the lives and relationship of celebrities such as actors singers or footballers. They should spend more time reporting the lives of ordinary people instead. Do you agree or disagree

It is true that celebrities are attracted attention by many means of communication. Despite the availability of drawbacks in this matter, benefits are bound to exceed.

I see two disadvantages of spending time to follow famous people’s life. First of all, we are not prone to watch others lifestyle all day in social networking. Then fans are an inadequate, they seek deficiency from yourself. I mean, followers have an aversion for their life. The other problem is that fans lose too much their time. Also, they imitate behavior of useless content owners’. Some way definitely come up with additional negatives but in my eyes the others’ are not as apparent as the ones we have just outlined.

Turning to flip side of the tend, we can notice three clear advantages. Firstly, we can learn something that useful for us education or work. For instance, we follow foreign celebrities, we listen unknown words when we try to translate to us mother tongue. Finally, followers join charities together their favorite artists, players or bloggers. They should aid do the best for the poor. Surely, other positive could also be mentioned, but they are too minor to be taken seriously.

In conclusion, even though demerits do exist, merits of following celebrities are way superior.