The money spent by the governments on space programmes would be better spent on vital public services such as schools and hospitals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the globe, governments are investigating billions in the innovation of space programs. This money would be advantageous if support into the human health research and improvements. I accord my self with this statement and the pertinent points are explicated in the following paragraph.

To initiate with the factors to be agreed. The cardinal point to be considered is, it would saves life and help to live long and healthy life. To elaborate it, in the modern era, several individuals are suffering from the serious diseases such as cancer, diabetes and thyroid due to the poor quality of treatment. However, if the authority allocate currency in the innovation of vaccines and drugs, it facilitates to citizens to live well balanced and nourishing life.

Another supportive point is, space research is more expensive and not get benefits to the common humankind. To make it more precise, it not influences the common problems such as poor healthcare series, unhygienic food, and poor water quality. Apart from this, many people die every year because they cannot afford proper medical treatment. So that government should focus on the building hospitals, and well trained doctors. Nevertheless, development in space research can assist to pop up life on the another planet can be considered as a main factor to be disagreed as the Earth’s natural resources are limited and the population is continuously raising through the exploration, scientist can find new resources, and alternative places for human settlement.

To recapitulate, although there can be some reasons to disagree, due to the points above mentioned, I am in the favor of agree.