The money spent by the governments on space programmes would be better spent on vital public services such as schools and hospitals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued government should spend their fund in public services such as schools and hospitals is better than spending on space programs. I completely agree with this opinion and in this essay, I will state the reasons for my view.

The most compelling reason for holding to my view is that utilizing funding on public services is beneficial for students. This is because government spend money on public schools with various methods. For example, providing books in school libraries enhance the knowledges to students. Moreover, increase the salary of teacher allows to attract qualified teachers and professors. As a result, spending funding on public services boosts the quality of schools and students.

Another reason for my position is that using government’s money on public hospital provides a healthy life for citizens. Nowadays, private hospitals are extremely expensive, so poor people can not afford for health expenditures. Therefore, supporting on public hospitals allow everyone to be healthy because the medicine and curing are cheaper than private hospitals. In addition, some kinds of medical checking can available free at public hospitals. Consequently, people become healthy and happy in their daily life. This led to a healthy society.

Additionally, using government’s funding on public service is incredibly beneficial for country. For instance, modification of public infrastructures such as roads, bridges and buildings facilities the country’s economy. This is because modern building designs and fantastic bridges can attract many visitors. Tourism sectors are necessary for promoting government’s funding. Therefore, spending government’s funding promotes the country economically.

In conclusion, I totally agree that the opinion that government should spend their money on public programs rather than space. This is because using government’s money on public programs promotes the students’ educations, the health of citizens and the country’s economy. Given this situation, it is recommended that government should use money continually on public services.