the more and more competition competition for getting into university . advantge or disadvantage ?

In recent years, the debate surrounding the advantage of more and more competition for getting into university hasbecome sparked considerable discussion among individuals and the government. While some arguet that this phenomenon has provided a standard environment for personal growth, and enhanced quality of education, others believe that these advantages are surpassed by the disadvantages are increaseings mental problem and unconcentration in others practical skills.

On the one hand , the competition has provided a standard environment for personal growth. Only by increasing the criteria in student selection , students have to endeavor to study hard and gain impressive achievements. This requires individuals to have the abilityies to set goals and effectively manage their own time , which lays the foundation for personal growth in study process. Not only does the competition creates a standard environment but also it has enhanced the quality of education. The number of universities has tended to raise their standards, attracting the most capable student . As a result, economy of the country was enhanced by a highly qualified labor force, who haves dedicated their live and knowledge to developing the country’s process. While this arguments hold some merit , it failsfals to acknowledge that it stills exists lots of adverse sides

On the other hand, over competing intoin to the university can lead to mental problems and unconcentraion other skills. The pressure to excel in academics cand harm students’mental health are increase stress and anxiety . For those, who truly try their best to excel their academic outcomes, which overshadow other importantimpotant social skills: critical thinking,team work skills.,As athe result, this competitions has finited the overall growth of learners. Moreover, this tends limited access for unprivilegedunpreviliged students. Learner from difficult backgrounds have to face challenges competing with those who have access to better resources.Consequently, it causes a decline in the equality of each competition for many disadvantagedissavtaged people.

While increased competitionincresed competion can drive up academic excellence and raise the educational standard for personal growth, it is essential to address the accompanying challenges such as stress and inequality, to create a fair and balanced system