The most common solution for criminal behavior prison, but many believe education is a better method. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that prison is the most common solution for bad behavior. While others think that a better solution should be carried out is education. In my opinion, I disagree with the former view and agree with the another.

Some individuals believe that the most common solution for bad behavior of crimes is prison. However, not every criminals should be punished by arresting them, it must depend on how serious their activities cause. Considering whether they should be punished on both social and each individual. The laws can apply financial punishments on people behaving not really negatively to others, penalizing them not to replicate these bad behaviours. Sometimes, arresting them can make them interact with more dangerous and worse criminals in prison, partly affecting their psychology.

Many people think that education is a better solution to make them become better. Criminals can realize their mistakes during the educating process with specialized people. Lessons and encouragements can be contributed to regulating the criminals’ psychology, such as letting them interact with kindful people or cute pets. In addition, governments can organize meaningful events to help them to behave well and have more positive views about the world, encouraging them to support people in difficult situations.

In conclusion, letting them go to the prison is not always the best solution. Governments should consider situations and educate them to become good residents.