The most common solution for criminal behavior prison, but many believe education is a better method. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In today’s world, some individuals belive that while prison became a most choosen for solve the problem of crime, some people claim that education is better for this issue. Personally, I partly agree with this suggestion due to several reasons that I will explain in this essay.

On the one hand, there are some valid reasons to emphasize that criminal should be solved by prison. In the day and age, the lack of economy led to increase of crime in several countries, especially the poor country. The prison is the common way for government to control the criminal based on the convenient and saving a lot of time. For example, government only build a place to manage people who is prisoners and providing some basic facilities such as bed for sleep and toilet. This is a simple way and fastly because it can remove some unessessary steps for government. Even more, Prison is a finanicial choice for the country when they just collective the criminal to another place far from society. Making the peacefull society where people who is not crime can be working and living without dangerous.

On the other hand, although prison can bring some benefits, the education cannot be overlooked, especially in the modern world. Education is a sustainable way to solve the problem of crime. For instance, school is a place where children plays and learning some knowledge such as true or false, This made children open their awareness. Leading to don’t doing something wrong in the future. Additionally, school is a place where the kids can add some friends to playing together. Improving their mental health during the time when they studied in school.

In conclusion, although there are mixed opinions about whether the way of solving problem of crime. I believe that striking a balance would yield the best outcome. While the prison is nessessary, the education should be gained attention from government based on the stable choice for the future.