The most common solution for criminal behavior prison, but many believe education is a better method. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

THE GROUP OF INDIVIDUALS BELIEVE THAT THE MOST COMMON SOLUTION FOR CRIMINAL BEHAVIOUR IS PRISON, WHILE OTHERS ARGUED THE EDUCATION IS A BETTER WAY TO TREAT TO CRIMINAL. IN MY OPINION, PRISON IS THE BEST SOLUTION FOR CRIMINAL BEHAVIOUR .

ON THE ONE HAND, EDUCATION CAN PROVIDE KNOWLEDGE AND OPPORTUNITY FOR JOB, AND OTHERS WAYS FOR EARNING MONEY. BUT CAN NOT ABLE CHANGE CRIMINAL MINDSET. IN PRISON FOR THE CRIMINAL HAVE SOME LIMITATION AND TREAT THEM WISELY, IT IS CRUCIAL THAT CRIMINAL SHOULD UNDERSTAND THE DARKNEES OF PRISON AND AFTER SPENDING PARTICULAR PUNISHMENT TIME IN PRISON THEY MIGHT BE AVOID TO DO CRIME. MOREOVER, THE LIMITATION PLAY A MAJOR ROLE TO CHANGE A BEHAVIOUR OF CRIMINAL AND IN PRISON GOVERNMENT ALLOW SOME PRODUCTIVE WORK FOR CRIMINAL, LIKE CRAFTING, LABOUR WORK, AND SO ON.

ON THE OTHER HAND, CONSIDERING THAT EDUCATION PROVIDE IMPORTANT LESSON OF LIFE AND GIVE THEM BETTER OPPORTUNITY. THROUGH EDUCATION CRIMINAL IMPROVE THEIR THINKING LEVEL AND CHOOSE A CONVENIENT WAY TO EARN MONEY. ADDITIONALLY, NOWADAYS MAJORITY COUNTRIES IN JAILS PROVIDE EDUCATION AND ORGANIZED SEVERAL PROGRAM, WHICH IS HELP THEM DEVELOP THEIR MIND AND ALSO TEACH THEM THE VALUE OF LIFE AND FAMILY. THESE ARE THINGS INSPIRED TO THEM AVOIDING A CRIME AND BE A GOOD HUMAN BE, WHICH IS HELPFUL FOR SOCIETY. BUT IN MANY CASES EDUCATION NOT ABLE CHANGE A CRIMINAL MINDSET.

IN CONCLUSION, EDUCATION MIGHT BE A GOOD OPTION TO TREAT A CRIMINAL BEHAVIOUR AND PROVIDE BETTER OPPORTUNITY, BUT IT IS NOT CONVENIENT. INSTEAD IN PRISON ATMOSPHERE CRIMINAL BETTER UNDERSTAND THE VALUE OF LIFE AND CHANGE THEIR MIND.